Friedbert Gay

Vorsitzender


f.gay@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 72 32 - 369 922Fax +49 (0) 72 32 - 369 942
Christoph Wegert

Stellv. Vorsitzender


c.wegert@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 931 - 306 992 50Fax +49 (0) 931 - 306 992 59
Ralph Benner

Schatzmeister


r.benner@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 791 - 949 477 90Fax +49 (0) 791 - 949 477 99
Michael Erbach
m.erbach@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 6761 - 944 016 Mobil +49 (0) 176 - 199 44 016
Michael vom Ende

Generalsekretär


m.vom.ende@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 931 - 306 992 50Mobil +49 (0) 175 - 416 526 1
Christian K. Filseth
c.k.filseth@ciw.deMobil +49 (0) 172 - 83 24 883
Klaus Händel
k.haendel@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 7251 - 972 629Mobil +49 (0) 160 - 90 734 273
Axel Kamann
a.kamann@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 4106 - 124 107 Mobil +49 (0) 172 - 410 87 05
Daniel Leuschner
d.leuschner@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 2302 - 33 776Mobil +49 (0) 151 - 651 33 776
Hanns-Michael Schultes
m.schultes@ciw.deFon +49 (0) 7135 - 933 558Mobil +49 (0) 175 - 935 87 87
Ralf Juhre
r.juhre@ciw.deMobil +49 (0) 178 - 672 89 56